Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
YUNXIANG's AQUARELLEs
22 février 2017

A gift to Anne

IMG_8658

Last Saturday, I went to marche nordique with my french prof Anne, we were in Brié-et-Angonnes, which is nearly 10 km away from grenoble. I enjoyed the sunlight, the lanscape, and I wish someday I would be able to have a house and a farm and a tranquil life by myself.

I took this photo on my way back to grenoble, the light and the shawdow make it a perfect subject for watercolor. In this work, I did not insist too much on "loose style", I have to admit that I'm not quick enough to do everything wet-in-wet, I could do that when I'm more skilled. My favorite part in this picture is the car and the road. 

This is a gift to Anne and I wrote on the back "Un souvenir de la marche nordique à Brié-et-Angonnes". 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
YUNXIANG's AQUARELLEs
Publicité
Archives
Publicité